State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Carter Nath LuVerne, Iowa 50560 Second District Howard Haas Algona, Iowa 50511 Third District Joshua Waechter Algona, Iowa 50511 **Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Amber Garman Algona, Iowa 50511

Clerk Tammy Eden Kossuth County Auditor

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Tuesday, July 8, 2025 - Regular Session - Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

- 8:00 A.M. Call Meeting to Order Pledge of Allegiance Public Discussion
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of the Agenda/Minutes
 - Monthly Update from Secondary Road Foremen
 - Lynn Stevens Retirement Recognition
- 9:00 A.M. Discussion/Decision RenewGov Software
 - Discussion/Decision to Accept Petition for Improvement on DD 80 Sections 28 & 29 and Appoint Engineer
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of Construction within ROW
 - Discussion with Kossuth County Engineer/Zoning Administrator
 - Discussion with Kossuth County Auditor
 - Board Discussion and Committee Reports
 - Adjournment

Thursday July 10, 2025 – 9:00 A.M. Attend Department Head Meeting – Board of Supervisors Meeting Room