## Kossuth County EMS Advisory Council (KCEMSAC)

At Large Member Jody Bierstedt Whittemore At Large Member Sandee Vaske Burt At Large Member David Penton Algona **Supervisor** Roger Tjarks Titonka

**Kossuth Regional** Travis Larson, PA Algona Non-Voting Member Jacob Tjaden Algona **Non-Voting Member** Philip Albers Swea City

## Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County EMS Advisory Council Meeting to be Held at Kossuth County Election Center 108 S Hall St, Algona, IA

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

ROLL CALL: Bierstedt, Vaske, Penton, Tjarks, Larson, Tjaden, Albers

- 5:00 pm. Discussion/Decision Approve Agenda and Minutes from previous meeting.
- 5:00 pm Discussion/Decision Meeting with Board of Supervisors regarding EMS becoming an Essential Service and language for the ballot.

Set date and time for next meeting.

**Council Discussion** 

Adjourn