Kossuth County EMS Board (KCEMSB)

First DistrictSecond DistrictThird DistrictFourth DistrictRyan NelsonDon WalkerRick MurphyPhil AlbersWhittemoreAlgonaAlgonaSwea City

Fifth District Supervisor Kossuth Regional
Lisa Tjaden Kyle Stecker Mark Davis, PA
Rural Titonka

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County EMS Board Meeting to be Held at Kossuth County Election Building

ROLL CALL: Albers, Nelson, Walker, Murphy, Tjaden, Davis, Stecker REVERSE ROLL CALL: Davis, Tjaden, Murphy, Walker, Nelson, Albers, Stecker

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

10:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting

6:30 pm Call to order

Public Discussion

Discussion/Decision Approve Agenda and minutes

Discussion/Decision acceptance of Phil Albers Resignation from the KCEMS Board

Discussion/Decision Resignation of David Penton as Secretary

Election of officers

- Vice Chair
- Secretary

Discussion/Decision Complaint on open meeting January 21, 2020

Current Status of Current EMS System

Discussion/Decision on recommendation of Hub locations

Board discussion

Adjourned

Kossuth County EMS Board (KCEMSB)

First District Ryan Nelson Whittemore **Second District** Don Walker Algona **Third District**Rick Murphy
Algona

Fourth District
Phil Albers
Swea City

Fifth District Lisa Tjaden Rural Titonka **Supervisor** Kyle Stecker **Kossuth Regional** Mark Davis, PA