Kossuth County EMS Board (KCEMSB)

First District Ryan Nelson Whittemore **Second District** Don Walker Algona **Third District** Rick Murphy Algona **Fourth District** Phil Albers Swea City

Fifth District Lisa Tjaden Rural Titonka Supervisor Kyle Stecker Kossuth Regional Mark Davis, PA

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County EMS Board Meeting to be Held at Kossuth County Election Building

ROLL CALL: Albers, Nelson, Walker, Murphy, Tjaden, Davis, Stecker REVERSE ROLL CALL: Davis, Tjaden, Murphy, Walker, Nelson, Albers, Stecker

Mondat December 9, 2019

6:30 pm Call to order

Public Discussion

Discussion/Decision Approve Agenda and minutes

Workshop

Board discussion

Adjourned