## State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Galen Casey LuVerne, Iowa 50560 Second District Jack Plathe Algona, Iowa 50511 Third District
Donnie Loss
Algona, Iowa 50511

**Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk

Amber Garman Kossuth County Auditor

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Regular Session – Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

## THE BOARD OF SUPERVISOR'S ARE NOT MEETING ON TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2019

**REVISED** Agendas will be posted on the bulletin board on the second floor of the Kossuth County Courthouse and the County Web-Site <a href="www.co.kossuth.ia.us">www.co.kossuth.ia.us</a> 24 hours prior to the Board of Supervisors meeting. Please note agenda times are only suggested.