## Kossuth County EMS Advisory Council (KCEMSAC)

At Large Member Jody Bierstedt Whittemore **At Large Member** Sandee Vaske Burt **At Large Member** David Penton Algona **Supervisor** Roger Tjarks Titonka

**Kossuth Regional** Travis Larson, PA

Algona

Non-Voting Member Jacob Tjaden Algona Non-Voting Member Philip Albers Swea City

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County EMS Advisory Council Meeting to be Held at Kossuth County Election Center 108 S Hall St, Algona, IA

## **Tuesday, July 19, 2022**

ROLL CALL: Bierstedt, Vaske, Penton, Tjarks, Larson, Tjaden, Albers

6:30 pm. Discussion/Decision Approve Agenda and Minutes from previous meeting.

6:30 pm Public Discussion

Discussion with Dar Elbert Kossuth Regional Health Center

**Discussion/Decision KCEMSAC Mission Statement** 

Requirements of the Advisory Council

https://www.legis.iowa.gov/legislation/BillBook?ga=89&ba=SF615

HX of Kossuth County EMS and the KCEMS System to date. https://kossuthcounty.iowa.gov/emergency-medical-services.php

Discussion results from meetings on July 11 and July 12, 2022

Discussion/Decision for the structure of the Kossuth County EMS System

Set date and time for next meeting.

**Council Discussion** 

Adjourn