## Kossuth County EMS Advisory Council (KCEMSAC)

At Large Member	At Large M
	Sandee Va
	Burt

**Member** aske

**At Large Member** David Penton Algona

**Supervisor** Roger Tjarks Titonka

**Kossuth Regional** Travis Larson, PA Algona

**Non-Voting Member** Jacob Tjaden Algona

**Non-Voting Member** Philip Albers Swea City

## **Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County EMS Advisory Council** Meeting to be Held at KCEMS 108 S Hall St, Algona, IA

**ROLL CALL:** Vaske, Penton, Tjarks, Larson, Albers, Tjaden

**Tuesday, June 21, 2022** 

**Public Discussion** 6:30 pm

6:35 pm. **Discussion/Decision Approve Agenda** 

**Requirements of the Advisory Council** https://www.legis.iowa.gov/legislation/BillBook?ga=89&ba=SF615

> HX of Kossuth County EMS and the KCEMS System to date. https://kossuthcounty.iowa.gov/emergency-medical-services.php

**Discussion System Standards** State Local What we have been doing

**Discussion set goals BLS/First Response ALS Coverage** Second out Coverage **Transfer Coverage for KRHC** 

**Discussion replacement for board member John Cowin** 

Set date and time for next meeting

**Board discussion**