State of Iowa Office of

Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Galen Casey Lu Verne, Iowa 50560 **Second District** Jack Plathe Algona, Iowa 50511 **Third District** Donnie Loss Algona, Iowa 50511

Fourth District Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk

Tammy Eden **Kossuth County Auditor**

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Special Session - Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

8:00 A.M. **Budget Workshops**

- Conservation
- Information Technology
- Custodians
- **General Assistance**
- **Nature Center**
- Recorder
- Safety
- Veteran's Affairs
- Treasurer
- Sanitarian
- Sheriff