State of Iowa Office of Board of Supervisors

Kossuth County Algona, Iowa 50511

First District Carter Nath Lu Verne, Iowa 50560

Second District Jack Plathe Algona, Iowa 50511 Third District Joshua Waechter Algona, Iowa 50511 **Fourth District** Kyle Stecker Swea City, Iowa 50590 **Fifth District** Roger Tjarks Titonka, Iowa 50480

Clerk Tammy Eden Kossuth County Auditor

Tentative Agenda for the Kossuth County Board of Supervisors Kossuth County Courthouse – 114 West State St – Algona, IA 50511

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 – Regular Session – Board of Supervisors Meeting Room

- 8:00 A.M. Call Meeting to Order Pledge of Allegiance Public Discussion
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of Agenda/Minutes
 - Discussion/Decision Review and Approve Claims
 - Discussion/Decision Microsoft Office 2024/2025 License Renewal
 - Acknowledge Transfers Made by the Kossuth County Auditor
 - Discussion/Decision Approve Policy for Crossing Kossuth County Secondary Roads with Private Owned Drainage Tile
 - Discussion/Decision Approval of Construction within ROW
 - Discussion with Kossuth County Engineer/Zoning Administrator
- Public Hearing/Construction Permit, Application Trevor Amy (TA Site)
 SE SE Section 9 T99N R28W Ledyard Township
 - Discussion/Decision Resolution Application Trevor Amy Site (TA Site) SE SE Section 9 T99N R28W Ledyard Township
 - Discussion/Decision Approve Contract with KRHC for Transport of Mental Health Patients
- **DRAINAGE** Discussion/Decision Approval of Drainage Repair Requests
 - Request 2024-031 DD PAK 1 Lat 6
 - Request 2024-032 DD 40
 - Discussion with Kossuth County Auditor
 - Board Discussion and Committee Reports
 - Adjournment